Contact Our Support Team

An energetic, professional and friendly team networking with partners and communities to drive the delivery of the ADP Strategy.

The ADP is supported by a small team of Aberdeenshire Council and NHS workers to help all partners and ADP committees implement the ADPs strategy. Click here to see the Support Team’s Objectives.

Wayne Gault
ADP Support Team Lead
Aberdeenshire Alcohol and Drug Partnership
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen, AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558511
Email: wayne.gault@nhs.net
Gillian Robertson
ADP Commissioning & Performance Manager
Aberdeenshire Alcohol and Drug Partnership
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen, AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558420
Email: gillian.robertson10@nhs.net


Lynn Sutherland
ADP Strategic Development Officer
Aberdeenshire Alcohol and Drug Partnership
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen, AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558570
Email: lynnsutherland@nhs.net
Naida Sneddon
Senior ADP Community Engagement Officer
Kemnay CLD
Bremner Way
Kemnay, AB51 5FW
Tel. 01467 641444 / 07780954819
Email: naida.sneddon@aberdeenshire.gcsx.gov.uk


Tanja Mehrer
ADP Community Engagement Officer
North Community Forum
Peterhead Leisure & Community Centre
Balmoor Terrace
Peterhead, AB42 1EP
Tel. 01779 477277
Email: tanja.mehrer@aberdeenshire.gcsx.gov.uk
Kirsty Forrester
ADP Community Engagement Officer
South Community Forum
Stonehaven Community Centre
Bath Street
Stonehaven,  AB39 2DH
Tel. 01569 762688
Email: kirsty.forrester@aberdeenshire.gcsx.gov.uk




Renata Giszczak
ADP Admin Officer
Aberdeenshire Alcohol and Drug Partnership
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen, AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558554
Email: renata.giszczak@nhs.net